mobile-top

Kontakta oss

NyKraft Assistans

Peter Åbergs väg 1
311 42 Falkenberg
E-post: info@nykraftassistans.se

Annika Hammarsten
VD/ägare
annika@nykraftassistans.se
Anna Badenfelt
VD/ägare
anna@nykraftassistans.se
Lena Bengtsson
administrator/arbetsledare
lena.b@nykraftassistans.se
Anna Andersson
administrator/arbetsledare
anna.a@nykraftassistans.se
Eva Lind
administrator/arbetsledare
eva.l@nykraftassistans.se
Ulrika Larsson
administratör/arbetsledare
ulrika@nykraftassistans.se
Linda Andersson
administratör/arbetsledare
linda@nykraftassistans.se
Anna Isaksson
administrator/verksamhetschef upphandling
anna.i@nykraftassistans.se