mobile-top

Kontakta oss

NyKraft Assistans

Peter Åbergs väg 1
311 42 Falkenberg
E-post: info@nykraftassistans.se

Kontaktpersoner

Annika
Annika Hammarsten
Mobil: 0725-43 44 02
E-post: annika@nykraftassistans.se

Anna
Anna Badenfelt
Mobil: 0727-29 96 70
E-post: anna@nykraftassistans.se





Våra arbetsledare / löneadministratörer

Ny Kraft 2015-067656
Eva Lind
Mobil: 0725-60 87 04
E-post: eva.l@nykraftassistans.se

Ny Kraft 2015-067664
Ann Kristiansson
Mobil: 0725-60 87 03
E-post: ann.k@nykraftassistans.se

Ny Kraft 2015-067671
Lena Bengtsson
Mobil: 0702-79 31 12
E-post: lena.b@nykraftassistans.se

Ny Kraft 2015-067684
Anna Andersson
Mobil: 0706-27 77 53
E-post: anna.a@nykraftassistans.se