Kontakta oss

Anna Badenfelt

VD/Ägare
Mobil: 0727-29 96 70
E-post:
anna@nykraftassistans.se

Annika Hammarsten

VD/Ägare
Mobil: 0725-43 44 02
E-post: annika@nykraftassistans.se

Anna Andersson

Administratör/Arbetsledare
Mobil: 0706-27 77 53
E-post: anna.a@nykraftassistans.se

Lena Bengtsson

Administratör/Arbetsledare
Mobil: 0702-79 31 12
E-post: lena.b@nykraftassistans.se

Maria Nilsson

Administratör/Arbetsledare
Mobil: 0722-10 85 17
E-post:
maria@nykraftassistans.se

Gonxhe Nazifovska

Administratör/Arbetsledare
Mobil: 0725-60 87 04
E-post:
gonxhe@nykraftassistans.se

Nathalie Cronberg

Administratör/Arbetsledare
Mobil: 0735-31 04 85
E-post: nathalie@nykraftassistans.se

Therese Karlsson

Administratör/Arbetsledare
Mobil: 0735-31 05 41
E-post: therese@nykraftassistans.se

Ulrika Larsson

Administratör/Arbetsledare
Mobil: 0730-84 00 27
E-post:
ulrika@nykraftassistans.se

Annica Carlsson

Administratör/Arbetsledare
Mobil: 073-529 66 87
E-post: annica.c@nykraftassistans.se